Stockists

Gloucestershire Alpaca Power    helen@alpacapower.co.uk  07974211383
Hampshire Faraway Alpacas  nikkihayton@hotmail.com 07971 342975
County Durham Teesdale Alpacas  teesdale-alpacas.co.uk 07976423258
Cheshire Penwerris Alpacas akesmerefarm@hotmail.com 07836 545611
Cumbria (North) Askerton Castle Alpacas    askertoncastle.co.uk 01697 73332
Cumbria (South) Greenside Alpacas    greensidealpacas.co.uk 01539 567922
Derbyshire The Alpaca Partnership   alpacapartnership.co.uk 01298 813323
Warwickshire Limestone Alpacas  willspauld@aol.com 07855 462760
     
Cambridgeshire G. Topham  & Sons   georgetopham@gwtopham.co.uk 01954719283
     
Devon Waterdown Llamas    (S. Molton) 01769 574411
     
Oxfordshire Sapphire Alpacas      sapphire-alpacas.co.uk 01295 721320
Scottish Borders (North East) Westyett Alpacas   pauline.robson@aberforth.co.uk 01555 871464
Scottish Borders (South West) Gilmour Bank Alpacas   gbalpacas.co.uk 01387 811625
     
Staffordshire Shareshill Alpacas    beckyrollins56@gmail.com 07920755555
Stirlingshire Mr B Frew 07974 916969
Suffolk Hillyridge Alpacas    hillyridgealpacas.co.uk 07703005447
Wales (South) Welsh Valley Alpacas   welsh-valley-alpacas.co.uk 01792 781070
Wales (North) Sodom Alpacas    sodomhallalpacas.co.uk 01352 720382
     
     
     
Yorkshire  Daleside Alpacas    dalesidealpacas.co.uk 01423 712990
  Nidderdale Llamas  info@nidderdalellamas.org 01423 711052
  Whitaker Animal Feeds   (  Keithley  ) 01535 606222
     
     
 Belgium Tumulus Alpaca    alpacatumulus.com 0032 475771819